Apply

 

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Ronné Patrick Turner
Vice Provost of Admissions & Financial Aid
Ronne.Turner@wustl.edu
Julie M. Shimabukuro
Director of Admissions
JShimabukuro@wustl.edu
Travels to Hawaii, Guam, the Virgin Islands, and internationally

Susan M. Kapp
Assistant Vice Provost for Admissions & Financial Aid
SKapp@wustl.edu
Kim Selle
Director of Admissions & Aid Administration and Admissions Systems
KSelle@wustl.edu


Admissions Officers

Emma Adebayo
Associate Director
Emma.Adebayo@wustl.edu
Travels to the Greater Washington DC (DMV) and the Greater St. Louis areas
Hope Allchin
Assistant Director
Hope.Allchin@wustl.edu
Travels to Arkansas, Tennessee, and Illinois (excluding the Greater Chicagoland area)
Kriston Burroughs
Senior Assistant Director
KBurroughs@wustl.edu
Travels to Oklahoma and Texas (excluding Houston area)

Ellie Davis
Senior Assistant Director
EllieDavis@wustl.edu
Travels to Northern California and
Oregon

​Erin Foster
Assistant Director
E.Foster@wustl.edu
Travels to Delaware, New Jersey, Washington, and Eastern Pennsylvania

Valencia Jones
Senior Associate Director of Inclusion, Access & Special Populations
Valencia.Jones@wustl.edu
Travels to Maryland (excluding Washington DC area)

Abby Klinckhardt
Assistant Director
aklinck@wustl.edu
Travels to Southern California
Julia Martin
Associate Director
JGMartin@wustl.edu
Travels to Central Illinois, Central Missouri, and St. Louis

Jessica Maurer
Associate Director
Jessica.Maurer@wustl.edu
Travels to Kansas, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, the Kansas City area, and Central Missouri
Tori Neason
Senior Assistant Director
TNeason@wustl.edu
Travels to Downtown Chicago and the North and Northwest Chicago Suburbs and Virginia (excluding Northern Virginia)
Alessandro Recchia
Assistant Director
ARecchia@wustl.edu
Travels to Florida and Puerto Rico

Ann Sarkisian
Senior Assistant Director
ASarkisian@wustl.edu
Travels to
Indiana, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont
Daniel Schnall
Senior Assistant Director
DSchnall@wustl.edu
Travels to Iowa, Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia, and Western Pennsylvania
Lauren Speller
Assistant Director
LSpeller@wustl.edu
Travels to Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, and Houston, Texas

Kendall Spina
Assistant Director
KMSpina@wustl.edu
Travels to Connecticut and Westchester, Long Island, and Queens, New York

Kyle Strothmann
Senior Associate Director of Recruitment and Selection
KStrothmann@wustl.edu
Travels internationally

Avery Suter
Senior Assistant Director

A.Suter@wustl.edu
Travels to Alaska, Montana, New Mexico, Idaho, Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, Utah, and Wyoming

Victor Thomas
Associate Director

VEThomas@wustl.edu
Travels to Bergen County in New Jersey, New York City, and Upstate New York

Tiara Wair
Associate Director

Tiara.Wair@wustl.edu


Elena Wandzilak
Senior Assistant Director
Elena.Wandzilak@wustl.edu
Travels to the South and West Chicago Suburbs in Illinois; North Carolina; and South Carolina

Loren Wright
Assistant Director
Loren.Wright@wustl.edu
Travels to Michigan, Minnesota, and Wisconsin

 




Join us. Take the next step.

Visit campus Apply now