Apply

 

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Ronné Patrick TurnerRonné Patrick Turner
Vice Provost of Admissions & Financial Aid
Ronne.Turner@wustl.edu
Emily Almas Emily L. Almas
Assistant Vice Provost & Director of Admissions
Emily.Almas@wustl.edu
Susan M. Kapp Susan M. Kapp
Assistant Vice Provost for Admissions & Financial Aid
SKapp@wustl.edu
Kim Selle Kim Selle
Director of Admissions & Aid Administration and Admissions Systems
KSelle@wustl.edu

Admissions Officers

Emma Adebayo Emma Adebayo
Associate Director
Emma.Adebayo@wustl.edu
Travels to St. Louis County (north of I-64/US 40) in Missouri, Southern Illinois, and the Greater Washington DC (DMV) area
Hope Allchin Hope Allchin
Assistant Director
Hope.Allchin@wustl.edu
Travels to Connecticut, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
Kriston Burroughs Kriston Burroughs
Senior Assistant Director
KBurroughs@wustl.edu
Travels to St. Louis City, Oklahoma, and Texas (excluding Houston area)
Ellie Davis Ellie Davis
Senior Assistant Director
EllieDavis@wustl.edu
Travels to Northern California
Erin Foster ​Erin Foster
Assistant Director
E.Foster@wustl.edu
Travels to Alaska, Delaware, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, and Eastern Pennsylvania
Valencia Jones Valencia Jones
Senior Associate Director of Inclusion, Access & Special Populations
Valencia.Jones@wustl.edu
Travels to Maryland (excluding Washington DC area)
Abby Klinckhardt Abby Klinckhardt
Assistant Director
aklinck@wustl.edu
Travels to St. Louis County (south of I-64/US 40) and Jefferson County in Missouri, and Southern California
Jessica Maurer Easton Knott
Assistant Director
EKnott@wustl.edu
Travels to Kansas, Western Missouri (including Kansas City), Nebraska, and New Jersey (excluding Bergen County)
Jessica Maurer Jessica Maurer
Associate Director
Jessica.Maurer@wustl.edu
Travels to Florida and Puerto Rico
Tori Neason Tori Neason
Senior Assistant Director
TNeason@wustl.edu
Travels to Downtown Chicago and the North and Northwest Chicago Suburbs and Virginia (excluding Northern Virginia)
Alessandro Recchia Alessandro Recchia
Assistant Director
ARecchia@wustl.edu
Travels internationally and to Hawaii and the US Pacific Territories
Ann Sarkisian Ann Sarkisian
Senior Assistant Director
ASarkisian@wustl.edu
Travels to Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont
Daniel Schnall Daniel Schnall
Senior Assistant Director
DSchnall@wustl.edu
Travels to Indiana, Ohio, West Virginia, and Western Pennsylvania
Lauren Speller Lauren Speller
Assistant Director
LSpeller@wustl.edu
Travels to Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, and Houston, Texas
Kendall Spina Kendall Spina
Assistant Director
KMSpina@wustl.edu
Travels to West St. Louis County and St. Charles County in Missouri, Michigan, Westchester, Long Island, and Queens, New York
Kyle Strothmann
Senior Associate Director of Recruitment and Selection
KStrothmann@wustl.edu
Travels internationally
Avery Suter Avery Suter
Senior Assistant Director
A.Suter@wustl.edu
Travels to Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Nevada, Utah, and Wyoming
Victor Thomas Victor Thomas
Associate Director
VEThomas@wustl.edu
Travels to Bergen County in New Jersey, New York City, and Upstate New York
Tiara Wair
Associate Director
Tiara.Wair@wustl.edu
Elena Wandzilak Elena Wandzilak
Senior Assistant Director
Elena.Wandzilak@wustl.edu
Travels to the South, Southwest, and West Chicago Suburbs in Illinois, North Carolina, and South Carolina

Join us. Take the next step.

Visit campus Apply now