Connect with your AO

Throughout the fall, we are offering a variety of opportunities to connect with us virtually. Our Ask Your AO events are a great opportunity to meet your admissions officer.

These sessions will introduce you to your admissions officer, provide a brief overview of WashU, share application tips, and allow plenty of time to ask questions!

Please register for each event at least 6 hours in advance so we can send the meeting link via email.

If you have not attended one of our general information sessions, we encourage you to register for a live session or watch our pre-recorded session. The general session broadly covers WashU and its five undergraduate colleges. You’ll hear about the student experience, academic life, special programs, research opportunities, advising, and the admissions and financial aid process.


Ask your AO: Emma Adebayo

Tuesday, September 29 at 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT

Emma represents students from Greater Washington, D.C. Area (DC/MD/VA).


Ask your AO: Emma Adebayo & Abby Klinckhardt

Thursday, September 10 at 7:00 pm CT

Emma and Abby are two of the admissions officers who represent students from Missouri and Southern Illinois.


Ask your AO: Hope Allchin

Sunday, September 13 at 4:00 pm ET/3:00 pm CT

Hope represents students from Connecticut, Montana, North Dakota, and South Dakota.


Ask your AO: Hope Allchin & Emily Almas

Thursday, September 17 at 10:00 pm CT/ 5:00 pm HST

Hope and Emily represent students from Hawaii.


Ask your AO: Emily Almas & Lauren Speller

Thursday, September 3 at 7:00 pm ET/ 6:00 pm CT

Emily represents students from Mississippi.
Lauren represents students from Alabama, Georgia, and Louisiana


Ask your AO: Kriston Burroughs

Thursday, September 17 at 7:00 pm CT

Kriston represents students from Nebraska and Oklahoma.


Ask your AO: Kriston Burroughs & Lauren Speller

Sunday, September 13 at 5:00 pm CT

Kriston and Lauren represent students from Texas.


Ask your AO: Ellie Davis & Abby Klinckhardt

Monday, September 14 at 8:00 pm CT/6:00 pm PT

Ellie and Abby represent students from Southern California.


Ask your AO: Ellie Davis & Erin Foster

Sunday, September 13 at 7:00 pm CT/5:00 pm PT

Ellie and Erin represent students from Central and Northern California.


Ask your AO: Ellie Davis

Tuesday, September 29 at 7:00 pm CT

Ellie is temporarily representing students from Kansas and Wisconsin.


Ask your AO: Erin Foster

Monday, September 21 at 8:00 pm CT/6:00 pm PT

Erin represents students from Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington.


Ask your AO: Valencia Jones

Tuesday, October 13 at 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT

Valencia represents students from Delaware, Maryland (excluding metro-D.C.), and Pennsylvania (Philadelphia and Eastern PA).


Ask your AO: Easton Knott

Tuesday, October 13 at 7:00 pm CT

Easton represents students from Chicago and the surrounding suburbs.


Ask your AO: Easton Knott & Victor Thomas

Sunday, August 30 at 3:00 pm ET/2:00 pm CT

Easton and Victor represent students from New Jersey.


Ask your AO: Jessica Maurer

Sunday, October 18 at 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT

Jessica represents students from Florida and Puerto Rico.


Ask your AO: Mame Mor Ndiaye

Tuesday, September 22 at 7:00 pm CT

Mame Mor represents students from Arkansas, Tennessee, and Central Illinois.


Ask your AO: Cyrus Nichols

Monday, October 19 at 7:00 pm CT

Cyrus represents students from Iowa and Minnesota


Ask your AO: Ann Sarkisian McCurties

Monday, October 5 at 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT

Ann is temporarily representing students from Virginia (excluding metro-D.C.).


Ask your AO: Ann Sarkisian McCurties

Thursday, September 3 at 6:00 pm ET/5:00 pm CT

Ann represents students from Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont.


Ask your AO: Daniel Schnall

Monday, October 5 at 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT

Daniel represents students from Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh and Western PA), and West Virginia.


Ask your AO: Kendall Spina

Monday, September 21 at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT

Kendall represents students from Michigan and New York (Long Island, Queens, Westchester, and Upstate NY).


Ask your AO: Avery Suter

Tuesday, October 6 at 8:00 pm CT/7:00 pm MT/6:00 pm PT

Avery represents students from Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming.


Ask your AO: Victor Thomas

Monday, September 14 at 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT

Victor represents students from New York (The Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, and Staten Island).


Ask your AO: Elena Wandzilak

Tuesday, October 6 at 7:00 ET/6:00 pm CT

Elena represents students from North Carolina and South Carolina.