Looking for more information?

Office of Undergraduate Admissions, Student Financial Services, and College Prep Program staff members are available to assist you.

College Prep Program

Tashanna Stanciel
Director
stanciel@wustl.edu


Counselor Engagement

Bill Prescott
Associate Director
wprescott@wustl.edu


Current Student Staff

Jennie Jean-Jacques
Manager of Visit Experience Student Staff
jjennifer@wustl.edu

Jessica Napier
Administrative Coordinator of the Visit Experience
j.napier@wustl.edu


Data Requests

Susan Kapp
Assistant Vice Provost for Admissions & Financial Aid
SKapp@wustl.edu


Inclusion & Access Initiatives

Justin Wilson
Associate Director
justinw@wustl.edu


International Initiatives

Andrew Wesselmann
Senior Assistant Director
wandrew@wustl.edu


Media Requests

Susan Kapp
Assistant Vice Provost for Admissions & Financial Aid
SKapp@wustl.edu


Rural Initiatives

Dacoda Scarlett
Associate Director
dscarlett@wustl.edu


St. Louis Initiatives

Justin Wilson
Associate Director
justinw@wustl.edu


Speaker Requests

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Julie Yehling
Administrative Coordinator
julieyehling@wustl.edu

Student Financial Services/Financial Aid

Aaja Heard
Administrative and Financial Aid Coordinator
aaja@wustl.edu


Special Group Visits

Katie Piedmont
Director of the Visit Experience
kpiedmont@wustl.edu

Jacqueline Goering
Associate Director of the Visit Experience
goering@wustl.edu


Sumers Welcome Center

To schedule events in Sumers Welcome Center, contact:

Katie Piedmont
Director of the Visit Experience
kpiedmont@wustl.edu

Jacqueline Goering
Associate Director of the Visit Experience
goering@wustl.edu


Transfer Student Initiatives

David H.B. Bell
Assistant Director
belld@wustl.edu


Visit Campus

Katie Piedmont
Director of the Visit Experience
kpiedmont@wustl.edu

Jacqueline Goering
Associate Director of the Visit Experience
goering@wustl.edu